Buy Online The Cribs - For All My Sisters CD/DVD Album

The Cribs

For All My Sisters CD/DVD Album

CD/DVD £15.00

Release Date: 23/03/2015

Discs: 2

For All My Sisters is the brand new album from The Cribs and the first since In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull in 2012. Produced by Ric Ocasek from The Cars (Weezer / Guided By Voices) and recorded at The Magic Shop in New York the album is a return to the pop sensibilities of Men’s Needs, Women’s Needs, Whatever era Cribs.

The CD / DVD is packaged in a 28 page casebound bookpack with the 12 track album CD & full live DVD performance from the band’s Cribsmas shows at Leeds Academy in December 2013. 

Disc 1 - CD

1. Finally Free
2. Different Angle
3. Burning For No One
4. Mr. Wrong
5. An Ivory Hand
6. Simple Story
7. City Storms
8. Pacific Time
9. Summer Of Chances
10. Diamond Girl
11. Spring On Broadway
12. Pink Snow

Disc 2 - DVD Cribsmas II 'Two Nights Down The Old Town & Country'

1. Come On, Be A No-One
2. I'm A Realist
3. Cheat On Me
4. Glitters Like Gold
5. Jaded Youth
6. Our Bovine Public
7. Girls Like Mystery
8. I've Tried Everything
9. Shoot The Poets
10. Anna
11. Back to the Bolthole
12. Another Number
13. Be Safe
14. Mirror Kissers
15. Hey Scenesters!
16. We Were Aborted (with Johnny Marr)
17. We Share The Same Skies (with Johnny Marr)
18. Stalagmites
19. Like A Gift Giver
20. Butterflies
21. Arena Rock Encore with Full Cast
22. Men's Needs
23. City Of Bugs

Bonus Tracks

1. Lights Went Out
2. The Watch Trick
3. You Were Always The One
4. To Jackson
5. What About Me